Our Team

Rick Noe

President

 

rnoe@currancontracting.com

Scott Hanson

Vice President

Texas Division

shanson@currancontracting.com

Mike Leopardo

Vice President

Illinois Paving Division

mleopardo@currancontracting.com

Mike Pachla

Vice President

Illinois Civil Division

mpachla@currancontracting.com

Nick Schram

Vice President

Director of Business Development

nschram@currancontracting.com

Jim Lancaster

CFO

 

jlancaster@currancontracting.com

Baron Hahn

Director of Estimating

Texas Division

bhahn@currancontracting.com

Reggie Fountain

Director of Project Management

Texas Division

rfountain@currancontracting.com